Lawless Harley-Davidson® of Scott City
2100 E Outer Road, Scott City, MO 63780

573.837.1386
Meet the Outlaws

Meet the Outlaws

Administration

Dawn Guynn

Dawn Guynn

General Manager

573-264-6411
dguynn@lawlesshd.com

John

John "Buddy" Davis

Executive Manager

573-264-6423
bdavis@lawlesshd.com

Rachel Rives

Rachel Rives

Office Manager

573-264-6402
rrives@lawlesshd.com

Patricia Richardson

Patricia Richardson

Accounting Associate

573-334-7716
prichardson@lawlesshd.com

Brandon Gross

Brandon Gross

Riding Academy Rider Coach

573-334-7716
bgross@lawlesshd.com

Wendy Vaughn

Wendy Vaughn

Environmental Services Technician

573-334-7716
wvaughn@lawlesshd.com

Sales

"Diamond" Dave Schott

Sales Manager/Finance Manager

573-334-7716
dschott@lawlesshd.com

Daric Smith

Daric Smith

Fit Specialist

573-264-6407
dsmith@lawlesshd.com

Ed Chitwood

Ed Chitwood

Fit Specialist

573-334-7716
echitwood@lawlesshd.com

Jordan Malone

Jordan Malone

Fit Specialist

573-334-7716
jmalone@lawlesshd.com

John

John "Johnny Mo" Morrissey

Fit Specialist

573334-7716
jmorrissey@lawlesshd.com

Parts & Accessories

Tim Scheper

Tim Scheper

Parts Manager

573-334-7716
tscheper@lawlesshd.com

Rene Faris

Rene Faris

Shipping & Receiving

573-334-7716
rfaris@lawlesshd.com

Ron Reynolds

Ron Reynolds

Parts Associate

rreynolds@lawlesshd.com

General Merchandise

Julie Burnette

Julie Burnette

General Merchandise Manager

573-334-7716
jburnette@lawlesshd.com

Elizabeth

Elizabeth "Lizzy" Malone

General Merchandise Associate

573-334-7716
emalone@lawlesshd.com

Service

Sal Silla

Sal Silla

Service Manager

573-334-7716
ssilla@lawlesshd.com

Payton Lynas

Payton Lynas

Service Advisor

573-334-7716
plynas@lawlesshd.com

Eric Faris

Eric Faris

Technician

573-334-7716
efaris@lawlesshd.com

Adam Schlosser

Adam Schlosser

Master Technician

573-334-7716
aschlosser@lawlesshd.com

Chuck Barrett

Chuck Barrett

Master Technician

573-334-7716
cbarrett@lawlesshd.com

Kent Manley

Kent Manley

Technician

573-334-7716
kmanley@lawlesshd.com

Troy Owen

Troy Owen

Technician

573-334-7716
towen@lawlesshd.com

Brad

Brad "BJ" Jones

Driver

573-334-7716
bojones@lawlesshd.com

Steven Pressdee

Steven Pressdee

Lot Porter

spressdee@lawlesshd.com

Terry Smith

Terry Smith

Lot Porter

573-334-7716
tsmith@lawlesshd.com

At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch.