The Team

The Team

Administration

Dawn Guynn

General Manager

Dawn Guynn

573-264-6411
dguynn@lawlesshd.com

John

Executive Manager

John "Buddy" Davis

573-264-6423
bdavis@lawlesshd.com

Rachel Rives

Office Manager

Rachel Rives

573-264-6402
rrives@lawlesshd.com

Patricia Taylor

Accounting Associate

Patricia Taylor

573-334-7716
ptaylor@lawlesshd.com

Sales

Leigh Ann Guynn

Sales Manager

Leigh Ann Guynn

573-264-6405
lguynn@lawlesshd.com

Finance Manager

"Diamond" Dave Schott

573-334-7716
dschott@lawlesshd.com

Daric Smith

Fit Specialist

Daric Smith

573-264-6407
dsmith@lawlesshd.com

Nick Heid

Fit Specialist

Nick Heid

573-264-6403
nheid@lawlesshd.com

Fit Specialist

Olivia Phillips

573-334-7716
ophillips@lawlesshd.com

Fit Specialist

Craig Dillman

573-334-7716
cdillman@lawlesshd.com

Parts & Accessories

Tim Scheper

Assistant Parts Manager

Tim Scheper

573-334-7716
tscheper@lawlesshd.com

Brandon Gross

Parts Associate

Brandon Gross

573-334-7716
bgross@lawlesshd.com

Rene Faris

Shipping & Receiving

Rene Faris

573-334-7716
rfaris@lawlesshd.com

General Merchandise

Renee Cokenour

General Merchandise Manager

Renee Cokenour

573-334-7716
rcokenour@lawlesshd.com

Kaylen Woods

General Merchandise Associate

Kaylen Woods

573-334-7716
kwoods@lawlesshd.com

Service

Terry Smith

Service Writer

Terry Smith

573-334-7716
tsmith@lawlesshd.com

Sal

Service Writer

Sal

573-334-7716
ssilla@lawlesshd.com

Eric Faris

Technician

Eric Faris

573-334-7716
efaris@lawlesshd.com

Adam Schlosser

Master Technician

Adam Schlosser

573-334-7716
aschlosser@lawlesshd.com

Chuck Barrett

Master Technician

Chuck Barrett

573-334-7716
cbarrett@lawlesshd.com

Kent Manley

Technician

Kent Manley

573-334-7716
kmanley@lawlesshd.com

Technician

Troy Owen

573-334-7716
towen@lawlesshd.com

Brad

Driver

Brad "BJ" Jones

573-334-7716
bojones@lawlesshd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch