Meet the Outlaws

Meet the Outlaws

Administration

Dawn Guynn

Dawn Guynn

General Manager

573-264-6411
dguynn@lawlesshd.com

John

John "Buddy" Davis

Executive Manager

573-264-6423
bdavis@lawlesshd.com

Rachel Rives

Rachel Rives

Office Manager

573-264-6402
rrives@lawlesshd.com

Patricia Richardson

Patricia Richardson

Accounting Associate

573-334-7716
prichardson@lawlesshd.com

"Diamond" Dave Schott

Finance Manager

573-334-7716
dschott@lawlesshd.com

Brandon Gross

Brandon Gross

Riding Academy Rider Coach

573-334-7716
bgross@lawlesshd.com

Wendy Vaughn

Wendy Vaughn

Environmental Services Technician

573-334-7716
wvaughn@lawlesshd.com

Sales

Nick Heid

Nick Heid

Assistant Sales Manager

573-264-6403
nheid@lawlesshd.com

Daric Smith

Daric Smith

Fit Specialist

573-264-6407
dsmith@lawlesshd.com

Olivia Phillips

Olivia Phillips

Fit Specialist

573-264-6405
ophillips@lawlesshd.com

Ed Chitwood

Ed Chitwood

Fit Specialist

573-334-7716
echitwood@lawlesshd.com

Jordan Malone

Jordan Malone

Fit Specialist

573-334-7716
jmalone@lawlesshd.com

Parts & Accessories

Tim Scheper

Tim Scheper

Parts Manager

573-334-7716
tscheper@lawlesshd.com

Rene Faris

Rene Faris

Shipping & Receiving

573-334-7716
rfaris@lawlesshd.com

Ron Reynolds

Ron Reynolds

Parts Associate

rreynolds@lawlesshd.com

Payton Lynas

Payton Lynas

Parts Associate

573-334-7716
plynas@lawlesshd.com

General Merchandise

Kaylen Woods

Kaylen Woods

Motorclothes Team Leader

573-334-7716
kwoods@lawlesshd.com

Elizabeth

Elizabeth "Lizzy" Malone

General Merchandise Associate

573-334-7716
emalone@lawlesshd.com

Julie Burnette

Julie Burnette

General Merchandise Manager

573-334-7716
jburnette@lawlesshd.com

Service

Sal Silla

Sal Silla

Service Advisor

573-334-7716
ssilla@lawlesshd.com

Steven Pressdee

Steven Pressdee

Service Advisor

spressdee@lawlesshd.com

Eric Faris

Eric Faris

Technician

573-334-7716
efaris@lawlesshd.com

Adam Schlosser

Adam Schlosser

Master Technician

573-334-7716
aschlosser@lawlesshd.com

Chuck Barrett

Chuck Barrett

Master Technician

573-334-7716
cbarrett@lawlesshd.com

Kent Manley

Kent Manley

Technician

573-334-7716
kmanley@lawlesshd.com

Troy Owen

Troy Owen

Technician

573-334-7716
towen@lawlesshd.com

Brad

Brad "BJ" Jones

Driver

573-334-7716
bojones@lawlesshd.com

Terry Smith

Terry Smith

Lot Porter

573-334-7716
tsmith@lawlesshd.com

At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch.